Wolfkeeper University Logo

 

Canine Good Citizen Testing

Wednesday, February 27, 2020 / Saturday, February 29, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 / Saturday, April 25, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 / Saturday, June 20, 2020
$150 for CGC Testing

Group-Private-Bootcamp Calendar Schedule

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 / Saturday, January 11, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 / Saturday, March 7, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 / Saturday, May 2, 2020

$300 for 7 Sessions Group Classes

$1600 for 7 Session Private Lesson

$6000 for 7 weeks of Bootcamp 

December HOLIDAY Special


DOG BOOT CAMP End of the Year Special
Monday, December 2, 2019-January 4, 2020
+30 Days of Boarding and Training
+Boarding for X-Mas Holiday and New Years
+7 Private Lessons
+7 Group Classes
+Copy of Toriano Sanzone’s Book “A Wolfkeeper’s Guide to Training a Dog”
+Limited Space

Normally $6000
Special Holiday Pricing $2300
(Offer Ends Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 5pm)